WOW CALGARY - (403) 266-6249

Administration & Customer Service

Ashley Goodman - ext. 250
Administrative Assistant, Approval Drawings
AshleyG@wowlighting.com

Samantha Beaupré - ext. 200
Marketing & Event Coordinator
SamanthaB@wowlighting.com

Controls

Neill Ervick, PEC, CME, RSE - ext. 221
Controls Technical Sales & Support
NeillE@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-477.0855

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Krystal Franke - ext. 228
Contractor & Distributor Sales
KrystalF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-777-9562

Sam Or - ext. 234
Industrial Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
SamO@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-894-8665

Walt Fichtemann - ext. 226
Team Lead - Projects
Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
WaltF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-650-3918

Wyll Carwithen - ext. 225
Team Lead - Stock & Flow
Contractor & Distributor Sales
WyllC@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-354-5789

Principals

Carson Keen, LC - ext. 343
Principal, General Manager - Southern Alberta
CarsonK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-828-0993

Project Grooming

Phiron Meas - ext. 275
Project Grooming
PhironM@wowlighting.com

Rhonda Waters - ext. 233
Project Grooming
RhondaW@wowlighting.com

Quotations

Alissa MacAllister - ext 241
Quick Quotes
AlissaM@wowlighting.com

Bassam Soufan - ext. 231
Project Quotations
BassamS@wowlighting.com

Keira Brown - ext. 255
Project Quotations
KeiraB@wowlighting.com

Specification Sales

Brian Hutton - ext. 246
Specification Sales
BrianH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-816-3044

Jeff Farrar - ext. 232
Manager, Specification Sales
JeffF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-200-1010

Kelsie Spooner - ext. 220
Specification Sales
KelsieS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-818-5026

Marta Hernandez, LC - ext. 222
Specification Sales
MartaH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-808-8659