WOW CALGARY - (403) 266-6249

Administration & Customer Service

Alissa MacAllister ext 241
Administrative Assistant, Approval Drawings
AlissaM@wowlighting.com

Carson Keen, LC ext. 343
General Manager, Southern Alberta
CarsonK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-828-0993

Samantha Beaupré ext. 200
Marketing & Event Coordinator
SamanthaB@wowlighting.com

Controls

Justin Sebastian ext. 221
Controls Technical Sales
JustinS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-928-2252

Ribal Shlah ext. 245
Controls Technical Sales
RibalS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-370-6635

Tyler Kuntz ext. 280
Controls Technical Sales & Support
TylerK@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-990-7889

Distributor/Contractor Sales

Krystal Franke ext. 228
Contractor & Distributor Sales
KrystalF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-777-9562

Sam Or ext. 234
Industrial Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
SamO@wowlighting.com
Cell: 587-894-8665

Walt Fichtemann ext. 226
Team Lead - Projects
Specification/Contractor & Distributor Sales
WaltF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-650-3918

Wyll Carwithen ext. 225
Team Lead - Stock & Flow
Contractor & Distributor Sales
WyllC@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-354-5789

Principals

Dan Parker ext. 235
Principal
DanP@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-617-4120

Project Grooming

Phiron Meas ext. 275
Project Grooming
PhironM@wowlighting.com

Rhonda Waters ext. 233
Project Grooming
RhondaW@wowlighting.com

Quotations

Ashley Goodman ext. 250
Project Quotations
AshleyG@wowlighting.com

Bassam Soufan ext. 231
Project Quotations
BassamS@wowlighting.com

Keira Brown ext. 255
Quick Quotes
KeiraB@wowlighting.com

Specification Sales

Brian Hutton ext. 246
Inside Specification Support
BrianH@wowlighting.com

Jeff Farrar ext. 232
Manager, Specification Sales
JeffF@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-200-1010

Kelsie Spooner ext. 220
Specification Sales
KelsieS@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-818-5026

Marta Hernandez, LC ext. 222
Specification Sales
MartaH@wowlighting.com
Cell: 403-808-8659