our staff

Calgary Office P: 403.266.6249

Principal

Dan Parker ext. 235
DanP@wowlighting.com
Principal - Vice President
Design & Application

Gord McKay ext. 224
GordonM@wowlighting.com
Principal
Southern Alberta Manager, Quotations and Distributor & Contractor Sales
Business Manager 
Project Quotations 

Administration

Samantha Beaupré ext. 200 
SamanthaB@wowlighting.com
WOW Lighting Studio Coordinator 
Marketing & Event Coordinator  
Specification Sales Administrator

Keira Brown ext. 249
KeiraB@wowlighting.com
Receptionist
Administrative Assistant
WOW Lighting Studio Assistant  
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Controls

Scott Baier ext. 229
ScottB@wowlighting.com
Specification Team Support including, boiler plate specification writing, design
assistance, joint calls to specifiers, and controls focused presentations 
Preparation of Approval requests for specification team 
Design, take-off, bill of material creation, and pricing for controls systems 
OC support for controls closing on projects 
Grooming and finalizing all pricing for controls orders 
Primary contact for incoming technical assistance calls regarding controls or
controls products 
Technical support for controls to RMA and WOW staff 
ETC product support, programming, and troubleshooting. 
DMX programming and troubleshooting 
Back-up for OSC in field

Justin Sebastian ext. 221 
JustinS@wowlighting.com 
Preparation of Approval Drawings Submittal Packages
Initiating, Planning, and Executing pre-installation meetings with installers
On-site walk-through and installation assistance visits
All on-site start-up and commissioning services
Owner Training
Preparation and completion of all project close out and as-built information
Technical assistance calls that require an on-site visit

Ribal Shlah ext. 245 
RibalS@wowlighting.com  
Preparation of Approval Drawings Submittal Packages 
Initiating, Planning, and Executing pre-installation meetings with installers 
On-site walk-through and installation assistance visits 
All on-site start-up and commissioning services 
Owner Training 
Preparation and completion of all project close out and as-built information 
Technical assistance calls that require an on-site visit

Distributor & Contractor Sales

Walt Fichtemann ext. 226
WaltF@wowlighting.com
Distributor & Contractor Sales
Specification Sales
Project Coordination
Design Build Assistance
Design & Application

Wyll Carwithen ext. 225 
WyllC@wowlighting.com  
Distributor & Contractor Sales  
Project Coordination  
Design Build Assistance

Sam Or ext. 234   
SamO@wowlighting.com   
Distributor & Contractor Sales  
Project Coordination  
Design Build Assistance
Specification Sales   
Design & Application   
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Specification Sales

Carson Keen, LC ext. 343 
CarsonK@wowlighting.com 
Southern Alberta Manager, Specification Sales 
Controls & Sensor Specification Sales
Design & Application 
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Marta Hernandez, LC ext. 222 
MartaH@wowlighting.com 
Specification Sales 
Design & Application 
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Jeff Farrar ext. 232 
JeffF@wowlighting.com 
Specification Sales 
Design & Application 
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Brian Hutton ext. 246  
BrianH@wowlighting.com  
Specification Sales
Specification Project Budgeting
Product Information
Inside Technical Support
Approval & Record Drawings

Quotations & Customer Care

Leah Henderson ext. 231
LeahH@wowlighting.com
Quotations
Project Coordination
Crossovers

Phiron Meas ext. 275 
PhironM@wowlighting.com 
Quotations 
Project Coordination 
Crossovers

Tyler Kuntz ext. 280  
TylerK@wowlighting.com  
Project Grooming
Project Coordination 

Carianne Flegg ext. 241 
CarianneF@wowlighting.com 
Project Grooming
Project Coordination 

Chelsie Jeal, BBA ext. 249   
ChelsieJ@wowlighting.com   
Quick Quotes  
Approval & Record Drawings  
Crossovers

Edmonton Office P: 780.468.2759

PRINCIPAL

Mike Begert ext. 326
MikeB@wowlighting.com
Principal - President
Specification
Project Design
Quotations

Ryan Dixon ext. 327
RyanD@wowlighting.com
Principal
Northern Alberta Manager, Quotations, Controls, Customer Care  
Sales
Controls, Sensor Specification & Commissioning 
Product Information

Lance Warner, LC ext. 332
LanceW@wowlighting.com
Principal
Northern Alberta Manager, Specification Sales
IT Systems & Software Management 
Design & Application
Technical Inquiries
Education Coordinator

ADMINISTRATION

Jessica Olson ext. 320   
JessicaO@wowlighting.com   
Receptionist  
Administrative Assistant  
WOW Lighting Studio Assistant  
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Leanne Clark ext. 321   
LeanneC@wowlighting.com  
Accounting, Invoicing & Commissions  

CONTROLS

Ken Kempinski ext. 365
KenK@wowlighting.com
Preparation of Approval Drawings Submittal Packages
Initiating, Planning, and Executing pre-installation meetings with installers
On-site walk-through and installation assistance visits
All on-site start-up and commissioning services
Owner Training
Preparation and completion of all project close out and as-built information
Technical assistance calls that require an on-site visit

John Morris ext. 336 
JohnM@wowlighting.com 
Preparation of Approval requests for specification team
Design, take-off, bill of material creation and pricing for controls systems
OC support for controls closing on projects
Grooming and finalizing all pricing for controls orders
Primary contact for incoming technical assistance calls regarding controls or
controls products
Technical support for controls to RMA and WOW staff
Fresco product support, programming and troubleshooting.
Back-up for OSC in field

DISTRIBUTOR & CONTRACTOR SALES

Jon Barber ext. 340
JonB@wowlighting.com 
Northern Alberta Manager, Contractor and Distributor Sales
Project Coordination
Design Build Assistance

Jason Manraj ext. 333
JasonM@wowlighting.com 
Distributor & Contractor Sales 
Inside Sales
Quotations
Product Information
Crossovers

SPECIFICATION SALES

Shawn Huston ext. 329
ShawnH@wowlighting.com 
Specification Sales 
Design & Application 
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Sheila Lowry ext. 360 
SheilaL@wowlighting.com  
Specification Sales  
Design & Application  
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

Brandy Albulescu ext. 335 
BrandyA@wowlighting.com  
Specification Sales
Specification Project Budgeting
Product Information  
Inside Technical Support

Nadean Curry ext. 343  
NadeanC@wowlighting.com   
Specification Sales
Showroom Coordination/Sales   
WOW Customer Service
Literature, Catalogs & Samples

QUOTATIONS & CUSTOMER CARE

Shane Draganiuk ext. 363
ShaneD@wowlighting.com
Quotations
Product Information
Crossovers

Mike Johnson ext. 334 
MikeJ@wowlighting.com 
Quotations 
Product Information 
Crossovers

Lindsay Hingston ext. 359 - On Materinity Leave  
LindsayH@wowlighting.com 
Project Grooming
Interfacing Between Engineer & Manufacturer 
Assuring Specification Compliance

Brian Lukevich ext. 331 
BrianL@wowlighting.com 
Project Grooming
Interfacing Between Engineer & Manufacturer
Assuring Specification Compliance

Dreea Lakey, IDT ext. 324
DreeaL@wowlighting.com 
Project Grooming 
Interfacing Between Engineer & Manufacturer 
Assuring Specification Compliance

Mary Rainville ext. 323
MaryR@wowlighting.com
Customer Care
Order Entry Inquires
Project Coordination
Post Sales Service

Lisa Pino ext. 328 
LisaP@wowlighting.com 
Customer Care
Project Coordination 
Post Sales Service

Jessica Ries ext. 325 
JessicaR@wowlighting.com  
Customer Care 
Project Coordination  
Post Sales Service

Charlene Bye ext. 341   
CharleneB@wowlighting.com   
Customer Care 
Stock Order Entry
Stock Post Sales Service